top of page
IMG_4426_edited_edited.jpg

2022/2023 Festive Operating Hours...

Christmas & New Year operating hours

Office/Reception:

Closed 19th December 2022 until 3rd January 2023

A member of our team will still be available for online chat and emergencies throughout this period. However we will be unable to deal with any new sign up requests.

Existing customer access hours with use of fob:

 

Friday 23rd December 2022 - Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 24th December 2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday 25th December 2022 - 
Closed 
Monday 26th December 2022 - Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2022 - Closed
Wednesday 28th December 2022 -  Closed
Thursday 29th December 2022 -  10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday 30th December 2022 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday 31st December 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday 1st January 2023 -
Closed
 Monday 2nd January 2023 - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Normal Opening Hours Resume

Emergency Contact Number: 07854 630 372

If the bottom gate is closed during the above access hours, please use you key fob to gain access.

*** Your Key fob will NOT work outside of these hours. *** 

bottom of page